Suzanne Moyer, Jewell Blevins, Clay Kello, Brad Cooper

Park Board Members
Jewell Blevins – President

Suzanne Moyer – Secretary

Brad Cooper

Clay Kello

Park Board Meetings
When: 1st Monday each month
Time: 6:00 pm
Where: The Morgantown Fire Station
269 N Highland Street
Morgantown, IN 46160.

Memorandum of Understanding Between Town Council and Park Board

Visit Our Park